Worlds Apart
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You two shall bear witness to the end of the world, and what comes after. But not alone... no. Two orphans that aren't orphans, a betrayer that has been betrayed, and a sibling of a traitor shall bear witness alongside you.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

SadieM's Biography

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
SadieM
Admin

Location : All you dreams come true in another dream you live; everywhere you go would be the place where you belong...

SadieM's Biography Empty
PostSubject: SadieM's Biography   SadieM's Biography I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 23, 2010 6:35 pm

I'm SadieM, but feel free to call me Kendra or Sadie. I'm a sophomore in high school and an aspiring writer. I'm generally a funny person but there tends to be times when I don't want to talk to ANYONE. You'll be able to tell this by the length of my posts—short means to leave me alone. (: Poke at your own expense. Wolfdra and I share the Admin status.

HOBBIES

I play Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, and Ratchet and Clank. Occasionally I play Tomb Raider. Occasionally meaning once every few years, usually because my dad's too lazy to finish the files he started. (; I love music. I listen to it before school, sometimes in first hour, at lunch and fifth hour, and eighth hour. Always. Then usually from the time I get home to when I go to bed. My iPod is amazing. (: I love to read. It turns out that I can finish a 500 page book within two days if I'm interested. I also play the piano.

I've played FFI, FFII, FFIII, FFIV, FFVII, FFVII:DoC, FFX, and FFX-2. JUST IN CASE YOU WERE CURIOUS to know how much of a Final Fantasy freak I was. I haven't finished five of them, LOL. I've played all of the Kingdom Hearts games, excluding Coded, Final Mix of either games, and Birth by Sleep (though, I might be getting it for Christmas!)

"CAREER"